Bathroom humor.

I love potty humor. Yes, I do mean humor about bodily functions, even if my wife does not approve of that kind of humor. But what I really love is humor that takes place in and around a bathroom. Every joke gets more awkward, which in turn makes it even funnier. It makes me laugh inside to turn to the guy in the urinal next to me, look him in the eyes and ask how he is doing. Or to pull one of my friends away from the urinal while they are using it. Sometimes even the threat of a joke being made in these situations is the best joke of all. And let me tell you, there are not many things in life more awkwardly funny than trying to use a urinal while you are laughing. So thank you very much, Keigley.
urinal

2 responses to “Bathroom humor.

  1. its risky to stand up on your tip-toes and look downward over the urinal divider, but sometimes it’s worth it.

Leave a comment